The Weird & Wild Old Testament: Abraham in the Desert (episode 6; 259)

  • Why should you marry your cousin?
  • Why was hospitality so important to the people of the Hebrew Bible?
These questions and more are answered by Dr. Sheldon Greaves in this episode of The Weird and Wild Old Testament Podcast. 
Please visit Dr. Greaves’ original podcast series, Discovering the Old Testament,by  clicking here. 
If you would like to email Dr. Greaves a question, fill in the form below.  We would love to play and answer your voice mail questions if you choose to go that route
[contact-form-7]

The Weird & Wild Old Testament: Abraham in the Desert (episode 6; 259) published first on https://bitspiritspace.tumblr.com/

Author: Sharion

I am a hypnotherapist turned hobo. I am using what I know of Ericksonian hypnosis and NLP to sort through ancient techniques of spiritual attainment. I focus on Christian, Buddhist and Hindu religious instruction. I seek patterns to understand better how human spirituality. The nature of the Divine is not different for Buddhists or ancient Aztecs. I am looking for patterns, and have found some interesting things.

Leave a comment