The Secret of Health, Youth, and Courage

Listen to episode 269 of the Inspirational Living podcast: The Secret of Health, Youth & Courage. Edited and adapted from A Gentle Heart by James Russell Miller.
Inspirational Podcast Excerpt:Welcome to the Inspirational Living podcast. Get the best of our podcasts in book form by visiting our website InspirationalLifeLessons.com. Today’s reading …
The Secret of Health, Youth, and Courage published first on https://bitspiritspace.tumblr.com/

Author: Sharion

I am a hypnotherapist turned hobo. I am using what I know of Ericksonian hypnosis and NLP to sort through ancient techniques of spiritual attainment. I focus on Christian, Buddhist and Hindu religious instruction. I seek patterns to understand better how human spirituality. The nature of the Divine is not different for Buddhists or ancient Aztecs. I am looking for patterns, and have found some interesting things.

Leave a comment