The Art of Worldly Wisdom | Baltasar Gracián

Listen to episode 267 of the Inspirational Living podcast: The Art of Worldly Wisdom. Edited and adapted from a book by the same title by Baltasar Gracián.
Inspirational Podcast Excerpt: Welcome to the Inspirational Living podcast, brought to with the financial support of listeners like you. If you would like to …
The Art of Worldly Wisdom | Baltasar Gracián published first on https://bitspiritspace.tumblr.com/

Author: Sharion

I am a hypnotherapist turned hobo. I am using what I know of Ericksonian hypnosis and NLP to sort through ancient techniques of spiritual attainment. I focus on Christian, Buddhist and Hindu religious instruction. I seek patterns to understand better how human spirituality. The nature of the Divine is not different for Buddhists or ancient Aztecs. I am looking for patterns, and have found some interesting things.

Leave a comment