The Racism 101 Podcast: Is the Fake Apology Enacting White Supremacy? (episode 37; 244)

Is the Fake Apology,from the First Presidency, enacting White Supremacy?

Dr. Darron Smith and Miguel disagree on the answer and a few other things too in this episode of the Racism 101 podcast.

From Sistas in Zion.  Look and listen to how Black Mormon have been affected. 

If you have any questions please email them to racism101@rationalfaiths.com or by filling out the form below.

[contact-form-7]

Click here for The Fake News link

The Racism 101 Podcast: Is the Fake Apology Enacting White Supremacy? (episode 37; 244) published first on https://bitspiritspace.tumblr.com/

Author: Sharion

I am a hypnotherapist turned hobo. I am using what I know of Ericksonian hypnosis and NLP to sort through ancient techniques of spiritual attainment. I focus on Christian, Buddhist and Hindu religious instruction. I seek patterns to understand better how human spirituality. The nature of the Divine is not different for Buddhists or ancient Aztecs. I am looking for patterns, and have found some interesting things.

Leave a comment