Being the Master of Your Destiny | Fate & Providence

Listen to episode 260 of the Inspirational Living podcast, Being the Master of Your Destiny. Edited and adapted from The Mastery of Destiny by James Allen, published in 1909.
Inspirational Podcast Excerpt: Welcome to the Inspirational Living podcast, creator of The MAJESTY meditation program that employs our unique autosuggestion sound method. …
Being the Master of Your Destiny | Fate & Providence published first on https://bitspiritspace.tumblr.com/

Author: Sharion

I am a hypnotherapist turned hobo. I am using what I know of Ericksonian hypnosis and NLP to sort through ancient techniques of spiritual attainment. I focus on Christian, Buddhist and Hindu religious instruction. I seek patterns to understand better how human spirituality. The nature of the Divine is not different for Buddhists or ancient Aztecs. I am looking for patterns, and have found some interesting things.

Leave a comment